Chapter Officers

President
     Brandon Wallace (brandon@alc911.org)
     PO Box 1111, Athens AL. 35612
     256.230.0911

1st VP
    Greg Silas (greg.silas@birminghamal.gov)
     711 19th St N., Birmingham AL 35203
     205-254-2835

2nd VP
     Johnny Hart (jhart@marshall911.com)
     P. O. Box 947, Arab, AL 35016
     256-931-3911

Secretary
     Role Fulfilled By 1st VP

Treasurer
     Role Fulfilled By 2nd VP

Huntsville LATA 
​    
Michael Smith (mdsmith@colbert911.org)
     116 W 5th St, Tuscumbia, AL 35674
     256-386-8558

Birmingham LATA 
     Alan Campbell (acampbell@shelby911.org)
     1004 County Services Drive, Pelham, AL  35124
     205-439-6911

Montgomery LATA 
     Clarence Blue (bullockcoe911@ustconline.net)
     P.O. Box 306, Union Springs, AL.  36089
     334- 738-8911

Mobile LATA 
     Charlie McNichols (cmcnichol@mccd911.com)
     7340 Zeigler Boulevard
     251-639-2360

Commercial VP
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     9-1-1 Consult, 2311 Fernway Dr., Montgomery, AL 36111
     334-451-0513

Immediate Past President
     Dan Wright (dwright@baldwin911.org)
     23171 McAuliffe Dr, Robertsdale, AL  36567
     251-947-3911

LATA Districts