Chapter Officers

President
     Bill Brodeur (bbrodeur@etowahcounty911.com)
     P. O. Box 8209, Gadsden, AL 35902-8209
     256-442-2926

1st VP
     Dan Wright (dwright@chilton911.org)
     500 2nd Ave N, Clanton, Al 35045
     205-755-0911

2nd VP
     Holly Britain (habritain@dothan.org)
     P.O. Box 2128, Dothan​, Al. 36303
     334-615-3685

Secretary
     Role Fulfilled By 1st VP

Treasurer
     Role Fulfilled By 2nd VP

Huntsville LATA 
​     
Johnny Hart (jhart@marshall911.com)
     P. O. Box 947, Arab, AL 35016
     256-931-3911

Birmingham LATA 
     Greg Silas (greg.silas@birminghamal.gov)
     710 N 20th St Room 220, City Hall Birmingham AL 35203
     205-254-2835

Montgomery LATA 
     Clarence Blue (bullockcoe911@ustconline.net)
     P.O. Box 306, Union Springs, AL.  36089
     334- 738-8911

Mobile LATA 
     Becky Neugent (bneugent@clarkecountyal.com)
     P. O. Box 1069, Grove Hill, Al. 36451
     251-275-1091

Commercial VP
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     9-1-1 Consult, 2311 Fernway Dr., Montgomery, AL 36111
     334-451-0513

Immediate Past President
     Charlie McNichol (cmcnichol@mccd911.com)
     7340 Zeigler Boulevard, Mobile, Alabama 36608
     251-639-2360

LATA Districts