Vendors 2017

Booth 1 

INdigital  Diamond Sponsor
     Larry Stidham (sales@indigital.net)
     www.indigital.net   877.469.2010


Booth 2

Ryan Public Safety Solutions  Silver Sponsor
     Jennifer Brooks (jennifer.brooks@rpss911.com)
     www.rpss911.com  256.279.0082


Booth 3

AirBus-DS Communications  Bronze Sponsor
     David Gleason (david.gleason@airbus-dscomm.com)
     www.Airbus-Dscomm.com   951.553.6218


Booth 4

Southern Software, Inc.
     Danny McKinley (dmckinley@southernsoftware.com)
     www.southernsoftware.com   800.842.8190


Booth 5

Russ Bassett
     Mindy Martinex (mmartinez@russbassett.com)
     www.RussBassett.com   800.350.2445


Booth 6

Chambless King Architects
     Jana Cordell (jcordell@chamblessking.com)
     www.chamblessking.com   334.272.0029


Booth 7

 

Quality Recording Solution   GOLD SPONSOR
     John LoSchiavo (jloschiavo@qrsworld.com)
     www.qrsworld.com   877.733.7771


Booth 8

Concept Seating
     Jeff Greger (jeff@conceptseating.com)
     www.conceptseating.com   262.777.2292


Booth 9 & 10
 

​GeoConex Corporation   SILVER SPONSOR
     Ned Patterson (ned.patterson@geoconex.com)
     www.geoconex.com   865.686.0411


Booth 11

Zetron Inc.
     David Blaquiere (dblaquiere@zetron.com)
     www.zetron.com   425.820.6363


Booth 12

West Safety Services
     Drew Allvine (dallvine@west.com)
     www.west.com   720.494.5800


Booth 13

SouthernLINC Wireless
     Leslie Benton (LABenton@southernco.com)
     www.southernlincwireless.com   334.850.5444


Booth 14

Hexagon/Intergraph
     Allana Williamson (allana.williamson@hexagonsi.com)
     www.intergraph.com   256.529.0929


Booth 15

Avtec Inc
     Wes McCutcheon (wmccutcheon@avtecinc.com)
     www.avtecinc.com   803.422.2576


Booth 16

Icom America
     Keith Chafin (keithc@icomamerica.com)
     www.icomamerica.com   425.586.6306


Booth 17

Secom Systems, Inc. 
     Bruce Earp (bruce@secomwireless.combruce@secomwireless.com)
     www.secomwireless.com   770.453.9411


Booth 18

 JMR&H Architecture, PC   
     Mike Rutland (jmrha@jmrha.com)
     www.jmrha.com   334.420.5672


Booth 19  

Replay Systems
     LeeAnn May (leeann.may@replaysystems.com)
     www.replaysystems.com   954.267.9199


Booth 20

Frontier 9-1-1 Public Safety
     Lee Canipe (lee.canipe@ftr.com)
     www.frontier.com  864.678.0236


Booth 21

ergoCentric Seating Systems
     Elizabeth Leudemann (elizabeth.leudemann@ergocentric.com)
     www.ergocentric.com   905.696.6800


Booth 22 

Everbridge   Bronze SPONSOR
     Brooke Spinney (brooke.spinney@everbridge.com)
     www.everbridge.com   781.819.5158


Booth 23
 

VFIS SE   GOLD SPONSOR
     Roy Adamson (radamson@vfisse.com)
     www.vfisse.com   256.2055


Booth 24

Solacom Technologies     BRONZE SPONSOR
     Tony Parrott (tparrott@solacom.com)
     www.solacom.com   937.609.1911


Booth 25

Priority Dispatch Corporation  
     Todd Johnson (todd.johnson@prioritydispatch.net)
     www.prioritydispatch.net   800.363.9127


Booth 26

Watson Dispatch
     Ben Whitley (benwhitley@bellsouth.com)
     www.watsondispatch.com   800.426.1202


Booth 27

Tyler Technologies
     Tim Hale (tim.hale@tylertech.com)
     www.tylertech.com   972.713.3770


Booth 28

Applied Digital Solutions
     Martyn Gallus (martyn.gallus@applied-ds.com)
     www.applied-ds.com   502.253.0134


Booth 29

PTS Solutions, Inc.
     Dave Fuqua (davef@ptssolutions.com)
     www.ptssolutions.com   888.831.5151


Booth 30

Alabama Industries of the Blind
    Elizabeth Curry (curry.liz@aidb.org)
     www.aib-aidb.com     800.801.9032


Booth 31

Swift Industrial Power
​     Nathan Jones (njones@swiftpower.com)
     www.swiftpower.com   205.616.1226


Booth 32

PowerPhone
     Pam Visel (pam@powerphone.com)
     www.powerphone.com   800.537.6937


Booth 33 & 34
 

AT & T   SILVER SPONSOR
     Tullie Warren (tullie.warren@att.com)
     www.att.com/publicsafety  707.355.5022


Booth 35 

ADSi   
     Mike Perkins (mikep@e9.com)
     www.e9.com   662.404.1117


Booth 36

Xybix Systems Inc
     Megan Lewis (meganl@xybix.com)
      www.xybix.com   303.683.5656


Booth 37

Allcomm Wireless, Inc.
     Kathleen Lawrence (kathleen@allcomm.com)
     www.allcomm.com   800.239.5332


Booth 38

Caliber Public Safety
     April Lazenby (alazenby@caliberpublicsafety.com)
     www.caliberpublicsafety.com   800.834.7674


Booth 39

BIS Digital Inc.
     Eddie Maza (eddie.maza@bisdigital.com)
     www.bisdigital.com    417.274.0491


Booth 40

CallWorks   SILVER SPONSOR
     Betty Hall (betty.hall@motorolasolutions.com)
     www.motorolasolutions.com/callworks   888.325.9336


Booth 41

Motorola Solutions Inc    
     Yogi Rowland (yogirowland@motorolasolutions.com)
     www.motorolasolutions.com   205.999.9890


Booth 42

Smart Horizons
     Mark Tibbert (mark.tibbert@smarthorizons.org)
     www.hitsinstitute.com   855.475.4047


Booth 43

Alabama Correctional Industries
     Forrest Farmer (forrest.farmer@doc.alabama.gov)
     www.aci.alabama.gov   334.261.3623


Booth 44

Sharp Communication    
     Shawn Terry (shawn.terry@sharpcom.com)
     www.sharpcom.com   800.548.2484


Booth 45

Zoll
     Michael Saner (Msaner@zoll.comMsaner@zoll.com)
     www.zoll.com   800.348.9011


Booth 46

McKee & Associates Architects & Interior Designs
     Gene Kelley (kelleyg@mckeeassoc.com)
     www.mckeeassoc.com   334.546.3559


Booth 47

EZ911
     Greg Crawford (sales@ez911inc.net)
     www.ez911inc.com   800.656.6025


Booth 48

Precision Communications, Inc.
     Brad Cox (brad.cox@radioservicesgroup.com)
     www.precisioncomm.com   205.767.7791


Booth 49

Evans Console
     Kent Brewer (kbrewer@evansonline.com)
     www.evansonline.com   855.284.1129


Booth 50

Pictometry International Corporation
     Nathan Roberson (nathan.roberson@eagleview.com)
     www.pictometry.com   585.486.0093


Booth 51

Hurricane Electronics
     Mike Farrell (mfarrell@twowayradio.net)
     www.twowayradio.net    251.476.4000


Booth 52

ALEA/AL First NET
     Alan Reid (alan.reid@alea.alabama.gov)
        334.517.2775

 

 

 

 

SPONSORS WITHOUT A BOOTH:

 
911 Consult, Inc.    GOLD SPONSOR
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     www.911Consult.com   334.451.0513

 

CGI Systems   BRONZE SPONSOR